Reviews

Frankman Motor Company


605-371-1092
26874 SD Highway 11​
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
43.1123826 -96.9758177
http://frankmanmotorco.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
50 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (50)


 5     Tim 03/23/2017
Always fast, friendly and on the money with any quotes that are required. ...and a car wash. Great place to do business.

 5     Chris 02/23/2017
Great service everytime

 5     Adnan 02/02/2017
Good service...

 5     Gary 02/02/2017

 5     Rex 01/26/2017
Work was completed ahead of estimated time.

 5     Joe 01/19/2017

 5     Tim 01/19/2017
Great people. Always friendly. My vehicles are always trusted to Frankman Motors.

 5     Tom 01/12/2017

 5     Clarice 12/29/2016
Prompt service as scheduled and the 100,000 mile maintenance completed in a short time. I am very satisfied.

 5     Kathleen 12/08/2016

 5     Jim 11/17/2016
I give you a 5

 5     Jerry 11/03/2016
did oil change quickly and even a car wash.

 5     Calvin 11/03/2016

 5     Sheila 09/28/2016
Great service and an exceptional value.

 5     Gladys 08/26/2016
5

 5     Kay 06/03/2016
Really appreciated Ryan getting my car taken care of so quickly as we were leaving for a long road trip. Kay A.

 5     Gary 05/26/2016
Excellent service - get me in and out on time. Very flexible with their schedule too.

 5     Rachel 04/14/2016
It's been nice getting our vehicle in and out quickly - and very decently priced

 5     Jerry 04/14/2016
the service was quickly done and everybody very nice. Price was excellent. I had a question later and was helped by the service dept. quickly. Would recommend to anyone who needs a service done.

 5     Jeanne 04/07/2016
We are very pleased with the Frankman Service Center. Ryan is friendly and we feel that he is very knowledgeable. Everyone at Frankman is always friendly and helpful!!

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: