Reviews

Frankman Motor Company


605-371-1092
26874 SD Highway 11​
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
43.1123826 -96.9758177
http://frankmanmotorco.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (43)


 5     Tom 01/12/2017

 5     Clarice 12/29/2016
Prompt service as scheduled and the 100,000 mile maintenance completed in a short time. I am very satisfied.

 5     Kathleen 12/08/2016

 5     Jim 11/17/2016
I give you a 5

 5     Jerry 11/03/2016
did oil change quickly and even a car wash.

 5     Calvin 11/03/2016

 5     Sheila 09/28/2016
Great service and an exceptional value.

 5     John 08/26/2016
5

 5     Kay 06/03/2016
Really appreciated Ryan getting my car taken care of so quickly as we were leaving for a long road trip. Kay A.

 5     Gary 05/26/2016
Excellent service - get me in and out on time. Very flexible with their schedule too.

 5     Rachel 04/14/2016
It's been nice getting our vehicle in and out quickly - and very decently priced

 5     Jerry 04/14/2016
the service was quickly done and everybody very nice. Price was excellent. I had a question later and was helped by the service dept. quickly. Would recommend to anyone who needs a service done.

 5     Jeanne 04/07/2016
We are very pleased with the Frankman Service Center. Ryan is friendly and we feel that he is very knowledgeable. Everyone at Frankman is always friendly and helpful!!

 5     Todd 03/24/2016
The service manager did an excellent job very professional . The pricing I found on the tires were the best I could find Anywhere. I would recommend them to anyone and I will be back

 5     Melissa 02/25/2016

 5     Karen 02/25/2016
Prompt service and friendly staff.

 5     Gordon 02/23/2016

 5     Harris 02/18/2016
The service is great at Frankmans, no complaints at all. Really appreciate the good work, nice people and the shuttle is really a nice service. And on the auto sales side, Dave and his sales staff are the best! Thank you, Nancy K

 5     Doug 02/11/2016
Heard the advertisement on the radio and decided to try these guys out. They are close to where I live. I could stop on my way home and get the service done. Price was more than fair and a car wash was a bonus!

 5     Frankie 12/10/2015
Love the car wash with every service. Service is fast, waiting area is clean w/TV, coffee and cookies.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: