Reviews

Frankman Motor Company


605-371-1092
26874 SD Highway 11​
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
43.1123826 -96.9758177
http://frankmanmotorco.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (49)


 5     Chris 02/23/2017
Great service everytime

 5     Adnan 02/02/2017
Good service...

 5     Gary 02/02/2017

 5     Rex 01/26/2017
Work was completed ahead of estimated time.

 5     Joe 01/19/2017

 5     Tim 01/19/2017
Great people. Always friendly. My vehicles are always trusted to Frankman Motors.

 5     Tom 01/12/2017

 5     Clarice 12/29/2016
Prompt service as scheduled and the 100,000 mile maintenance completed in a short time. I am very satisfied.

 5     Kathleen 12/08/2016

 5     Jim 11/17/2016
I give you a 5

 5     Jerry 11/03/2016
did oil change quickly and even a car wash.

 5     Calvin 11/03/2016

 5     Sheila 09/28/2016
Great service and an exceptional value.

 5     Gladys 08/26/2016
5

 5     Kay 06/03/2016
Really appreciated Ryan getting my car taken care of so quickly as we were leaving for a long road trip. Kay A.

 5     Gary 05/26/2016
Excellent service - get me in and out on time. Very flexible with their schedule too.

 5     Rachel 04/14/2016
It's been nice getting our vehicle in and out quickly - and very decently priced

 5     Jerry 04/14/2016
the service was quickly done and everybody very nice. Price was excellent. I had a question later and was helped by the service dept. quickly. Would recommend to anyone who needs a service done.

 5     Jeanne 04/07/2016
We are very pleased with the Frankman Service Center. Ryan is friendly and we feel that he is very knowledgeable. Everyone at Frankman is always friendly and helpful!!

 5     Todd 03/24/2016
The service manager did an excellent job very professional . The pricing I found on the tires were the best I could find Anywhere. I would recommend them to anyone and I will be back

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: